Scandal Shoot Days 8 and 9

Day 8 was entirely on location downtown. We had one big interior scene and a lot of little exterior ones scattered around, so it was a day with potential complications. Fortunately, it went mostly smoothly.

Day 9 was a long final day with a few intense scenes wrapping up with a short final scene on location. We had to push a tiny tiny scene onto another day, so I’m technically not totally wrapped – I’m going in on Friday to mop up that last bit. But I’m basically finished.

I’ll try to write a more substantial recap, but with the holidays I might not have time. I apologize in advance, five readers. Overall – I’m a little tired, but so grateful and still can’t believe I had a chance to direct Scandal. Now on to editing and making sure the story all makes sense when we’ve put it together.

One thought on “Scandal Shoot Days 8 and 9

  1. Pingback: One Pretty Great Year | Sharat Raju

Leave a Reply

