Living the Actual Dream

Scandal airs today!

MEH_7087

Just my family with the cast of Scandal. You know – the usual. (Photo by Mitch Haddad)

Today, I have one show in prep (Mistresses), one show in post (Grimm) and one that’s airing (Scandal). This marks the first time that has ever happened for me. This is basically living the dream. I may not have a lot of days like this, so it’s critical that I appreciate and enjoy it while it lasts. Pretty great day.

Cue the shutter clicks!

Leave a Reply

