The Walking Dead

So, when I last posted I wrote something, thinking that I was going to have a stretch of writing and general domestic life until the next gig.

Instead, that next gig was moved up by a few months due to a last second change in directors, so I’ve been here in Atlanta for about the last three weeks directing The Walking Dead. Known by us in the TWD universe as “The Mothership.” Having come from Fear The Walking Dead, I had a foot in this world but now I’m fully thrown into it.

I literally cannot write anything about what’s been happening these last few weeks because it would all be spoiler. But rest assured, five readers, that it’s been a lot of fun work on it. The episode is not scheduled to come out until March 2020! So, mum’s the word until then.

More months of not updating coming up!

Leave a comment